Store Locations

Our stores are conveniently located in towns across New Zealand,  in central locations with parking available at the doorstep.

Each store will carry food lines that are local to them so don’t be surprised if you find something new in each store you visit!

Note:   Store opening times change depending on location

 

Mt Maunganui  –  Tony Kelly & Jane Moore

237 Maunganui Road, 3116
Tel: (07) 575-2050

Email: mtmaunganui@simplifood.co.nz

Store Opening:  Mon- Friday 8am – 6pm,   Saturday 8am-5pm, Sunday 9am-3pm

 

Cambridge  –  Dawn Barratt & Lisa Carter

74A Duke Street, 3434

Tel: (07) 827-3951
Fax: (07) 827-3251
Email: cambridge@simplifood.co.nz

Store Opening:  Mon- Friday 9am – 5.30pm, Saturday 9am -1pm

 

Blenheim  -  Tony & Diana Nichol

32 Maxwell Road, 7301
Tel: (03) 577-2677
Fax: (03) 577-2677
Email: blenheim@simplifood.co.nz

Store Opening: Mon- Friday 8.30am – 5.30pm,   Saturday 9-3pm

 

Greymouth  –  Graham & Sue Ferguson                                                             

35 Guiness Street, 7805
Tel: (03) 768-0330
Fax: (03) 768-0350

Email: greymouth@simplifood.co.nz

Store Opening: Mon- Friday 9am – 5.30pm,   Saturday 9-1pm

 

Ashburton  –  Laurie Seeley & Mike O’Hare

105 Victoria Street, 7700
Tel: (03) 307-6077
Fax: (03) 307-6078
Email: ashburton@simplifood.co.nz

Store Opening: Mon- Friday 9am – 5pm,   Saturday 10am-12.30pm

 

Oamaru  –  Marie McLay                                                                                

10 Eden Street, 9400
Tel: (03) 433-1433
Fax: (03) 433-1433
Email: oamaru@simplifood.co.nz

Store Opening: Mon- Friday 9am – 5.30pm,   Saturday 9.30-2pm